back

Service Centers

Close to the customer 24 hours worldwide – Due to our worldwide network of service centers we are available 24/7!
All information regarding EKATO products and services are available at these service centers. You will find the responsible Service Center for your area under “Contacts”.

If you have any questions concerning your EKATO equipment please advise us of the corresponding serial number. The serial number is mentioned in the service manual or on the agitator nameplate which is fixed to the agitator lantern. It consists of 2-3 numeric keys:
for example “90-1234-10”,  “12345-12” or “30001234-10”

The EKATO GROUP service points offer a complete service network worldwide.

EKATO Service locations

EKATO Rühr- und Mischtechnik gmbh

Hohe-Flum-Str. 37

79650 Schopfheim

Germany

Tel. +49 7622 29 0

E-Mail: service@ekato.com

 

EKATO SYSTEMS gmbh

Käppelemattweg 2

79650 Schopfheim

Germany

Tel. +49(0)7622 6907-0

E-Mail: service-systems@ekato.com

 

FLUID Misch- und Dispergiertechnik gmbh

Im Entenbad 8

79541 Lörrach

Germany

Tel. +49 7621 5809 0

E-Mail: service@ekato.com

EKATO Service USA

Tel. +1 201 783 7211, 24h-Hotline: +1 800 750 7471

E-mail: usa@ekato.com, Oakland NJ,

USA

 

EKATO Service South Africa

Tel. +27 11 656 2900

E-mail: africa@ekato.com, Johannesburg,

South Africa

 

EKATO Service Russia

Tel. +7 495 984 87 18

E-mail: russia@ekato.com, Moscow,

Russia

 

EKATO Service India

Tel. +91 22 2762 1104 & 1105

E-mail: india@ekato.com, EL 90, Navi-Mumbai,

India

 

EKATO Service Singapore

Tel. +65 6844 1810

E-mail: singapore@ekato.com,

Singapore

 

EKATO Service China

Tel. +86 21 6495 2966, 24h-Hotline: +86 400 649 2966,

E-mail: china@ekato.com, Shanghai,

China

 

EKATO Service Australia

Tel. +61 8 9314 2388

E-mail: australia@ekato.com, O‘ Connor WA,

Australia

 

EKATO Service Chile

Tel. +56 2 2957 8597

E-mail: chile@ekato.com, Santiago,

Chile

In case of an emergency our service hotlines are available 24/7:

Germany (agitators): +49 171 771 94 94

Germany (process plants): +49 173 249 41 11

China: +86 400 649 29 66

USA: +01 800 750 74 71

contacts worldwide find your local contact

Search now